NBA FINALS

Okay, I need peoples opinions on who’s going to win the NBA finals… Celtics or Lakers. Personally I hate the Lakers so frickin much!

3 Responses to “NBA FINALS”

  1. Celtic, mon frere. Celtics. I love watching the games with you! I hate the Lakers, too. I always have, yet I don’t know why…hmmm…

  2. My favorite team is the Sonics (shut up! I can keep the dream alive) and my second favorite team is whoever is playing the Lakers.

  3. Celtics! If they rebound with two hands.

    Go big baby Go big baby Go big baby Go big baby!

Leave a Reply

